London Borough of Harrow

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING 25 May 2006

Item 4 of the Council Summons

Report of the Director of Corporate Governance

(i) I formally report that at the Election of Borough Councillors on 4 May 2006 the following persons were duly elected as Borough Councillors for the Wards indicated below, to hold office for a period of four years expiring in 2010.

| WARD | MEMBERS ELECTED | |
|-----------------------|-------------------------------------|------------------------------------|
| BELMONT | ASHTON MACLEOD-CULLINANE KARA | David Barry Manji |
| CANONS | COWAN COWAN ROMAIN | Mrs Janet John Richard David |
| EDGWARE | CHOUDHURY DAVINE ASANTE | Mrinal Mrs Margaret Ms. Nana |
| GREENHILL | CHOWDHURY MUDHAR WEISS | Golam Narinder Tom |
| HARROW ON THE HILL | KINNEAR BILLSON VERSALLION | Mrs E.M. Don Mark |
| HARROW WEALD | ANDERSON FERRARI BENSON | John Tony Robert |
| HATCH END | HALL LAMMIMAN SHEINWALD | Susan Mary Jean Stanley |
| HEADSTONE NORTH | MOTE SEYMOUR | Mrs Janet Anthony |

SILVER

Eric

WARD MEMBERS ELECTED

HEADSTONE SOUTH STEPHENSON Bill

SURESH Mrs Sasi OMAR Asad

KENTON EAST SHAH Navin

GREEN Mitzi **FOULDS** Archie

KENTON WEST MITHANI TELIMrs Vina
Yogesh

ZEID Jeremy

MARLBOROUGH LAVINGIA Dhirajlal

GAWN David PERRY David

PINNER CHAMPAGNIE Mrs Lurline MICHAEL Mrs Myra

OSBORN Paul

PINNER SOUTH MOTE Chris
NICKOLAY John

MIAH Salim

QUEENSBURY ISMAIL Nizam

THAMMAIAH Keeki **SOLANKI** Dinesh

RAYNERS LANE NICKOLAY Joyce

NOYCE Christopher

KULKARNI Ashok

ROXBOURNE DHARMARAJAH Mano CURRIE Bob

HENSON Graham

ROXETH MILES Jerry

IDAIKKADAR Thaya Raj

STANMORE PARK ASHTON Marilyn

BATH Mrs Camilla **BEDNELL** Miss Christine

WARD MEMBERS ELECTED

WEALDSTONE FERRY Keith

O'DELL Phillip SHAH Rekha

WEST HARROW PATEL Mrs Anjana

MERISONJuliaGATEB.E.

(ii) Declarations of Acceptance of Office.

All members of Council have signed the Declaration of Acceptance of Office.

JOHN ROBINSON DIRECTOR OF CORPORATE GOVERNANCE